The Dartmouth Political Times is a nonpartisan political publication founded in 2016. In addition to producing content on a variety of topics in local and national politics, we also provide a space on campus for conversation among students with wide-ranging political views. Through the respectful discussion of potentially contentious issues, we hope to raise the level of political discourse on campus and provide our readers with informative and thought-provoking political perspectives.

Contact: dartmouth.political.times@dartmouth.edu


Editor-in-Chief: Emma Marsano ’18

Chief of Staff: Sydney Walter ’18

Director of Engagement: Abhilasha Gokulan ’18

Managing Editors:  Connie Lee ’18 & Riley Collins ’18

Staff Writers

Campus Events
Lex Kang
Levi Roseman
Ted Gehring

Local Politics
Tim Haarman
Womsikuk James
Tracy Mutoni
Cecilia Young

National Coverage
Dylan Giles
Michael Nachman
India Cutler
Carrie Hiller
James Yuan
Margaret Hubble